Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Ekaterina D. for Brian McCarty

Little Egg Harbor Township, NJ


4.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Brian McCarty

Galloway, NJ
The surprise point wasn't appreciated. The fact that I paid all closing cost. I wouldn't have had it not been so much involved in the process of getting the loan

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Linda H. for Brian McCarty

Galloway, NJ
Kept us very informed throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Brian McCarty

Barnegat, NJ
Brian was awesome, helpful, responsive.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jill V. for Brian McCarty

Barnegat, NJ
Brian was awesome! Made us feel very comfortable and was always available for any questions. We loved working with him, and would definitely recommend his services to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent D. for Brian McCarty

Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Brian was great to work with. He answered all of our questions. He returned calls promptly & gave great advice concerning the process. I highly recommend Brian for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Brian McCarty

Brian helped friends/clients obtain a mortgage for a property in town, He is always very professional, keeps on top of everything and achieved the goal in a timely manner as needed. A+ always!!!!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Christine G. for Brian McCarty

This man has been literally my right arm for nine years of real estate. I have had some really tough deals, but Brian always has an idea thinking outside the box and gets the deal done. Great communication by call or text, answers for prequals on the weekends. If there are issues found on credit reports, he will direct people on how to fix it in the absolute shortest amount of time possible. 9 yrs. speaks for itself :0)

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Brian McCarty

Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Excellent cooperation, service, attention to detail, and professional attitudes. Brian made the entire process easier.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Alberta J. for Brian McCarty

Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Whenever I called Brian McCarty he ALWAYS answered the phone and was able to get me to the correct people if he couldn't answer my questions. In today's world of answering machines and robo calls Brian's service was extraordinary. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a mortgage. THANK YOU BRIAN!!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by John A. for Brian McCarty

Manahawkin, NJ
Brian was very supportive, he made the process very smooth.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Brian McCarty

Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Brian and Rebecca stayed in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. Even when things got a little hairy, he was able to calm me down and get this deal done. Great communication and always returned my phone call, texts and emails promptly. I would recommend him to anyone!!!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin C. for Brian McCarty

Galloway, NJ
Brian was very helpful and provided a lot of information and support throughout the process. Really great communication.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan S. for Brian McCarty

Manahawkin, NJ
Brian was a great guy. He’s the kind of guy you’d want to bbq and have a beer with while talking about fishing. He treated me like a was a friend for many years. It was a great buying experience and he was always on point when I would get frustrated with the whole process of buying a house. Again he went above and beyond to make my home purchase smooth. Thanks to Brian and his entire team.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Brian McCarty

Sicklerville, NJ
Amazing communication and always a pleasure to do business! Brian is the man!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2018

Reviewed by Niurky U. for Brian McCarty

Somers Point, NJ
Brian was like having a good friend who just so happened to be a mortage guy. Always available to assist and enthusiastic in doing so. Thanks for all your hard work Brian!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2017

Reviewed by Scott T. for Brian McCarty

Egg Harbor City, NJ
Brian worked through some difficult times, that involved a NJ pension and the death of a seller. He did a wonderful job

5.0 completed on November 9, 2017

Reviewed by Evan C. for Brian McCarty

Bayville, NJ
Brian was very helpful, communicative and explanatory throughout all of the steps of the home buying process. Being a first time home buyer, this was very reassuring.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2017

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Brian McCarty

Manahawkin, NJ
My experience with Brian was excellent and extremely accommodating!! Karen was efficient and a pleasure to do business with. They made the whole experience effortless. I would highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Brian McCarty

Absecon, NJ
He was very easy to get in touch with and quickly returned calls.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2017

Reviewed by Kasahn J. for Brian McCarty

Port Norris, NJ
Excellent but couldn't show up to closing.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2017

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Brian McCarty

Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Brian was very helpful, any questions I had he answered very quickly. He made buying our first house very pleasant and painless.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2017

Reviewed by Robert S. for Brian McCarty

Keansburg, NJ
Excellent experience and smooth processing! would love to do it again!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2017

Reviewed by Susan W. for Brian McCarty

Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Brian McCarty

Joshua G.

Brian McCarty went above and beyond for us. Great experience! Couldn't be happier.


Divider

Matthew & Julia Petrillo

Brian went above and beyond for us. He is truly amazing. Thank you!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation